background

Customer Reviews

Link to our GooglePlus page Link to our yelp page

Joe

February 21st, 2014

Going into Discount Tire in Logan feels like I'm being helped by a friend

Robert

February 21st, 2014

Great personal service

Todd Loosli

February 21st, 2014

You guys at the Logan Main St Store are great. I'll be back.

Anonymous

March 8th, 2014

They didn't have the tires I specially ordered. I had set up an appointment. They were okay...but nothing to brag about.

Anonymous

March 8th, 2014

they never fix the truck and the heater wasn't working after a day

Anonymous

February 21st, 2014

The only problem is that when they replaced my oil (i got the winter checkup package) they never asked what type of oil I wanted. My car requires full synthetic and they put in 15w40. I would have paid the extra cost of the oil.

Edward Foy

February 21st, 2014

Very willing to work with me on tire purchase as well as financing issues

Jennifer Gorostieta

February 21st, 2014

Excellent service and will definitely be going to you before anyone else in the valley.

Anonymous

February 21st, 2014

These guys always take care of me.

Anonymous

February 21st, 2014

They completely messed up balancing my new tires. When I returned to get it fixed they made the adjustment without a problem. Its better to get it right the first time but the customer service in fixing the problem was good.

Todd Johnson

February 21st, 2014

I know surveys help us grow our businesses, But I'm really getting tired of them. Thanks, Todd

Anonymous

February 21st, 2014

I appreciate the short or no waiting time whenever go to your store. Thank you.

Presentacion Rivera

February 21st, 2014

Very affordable prices!

Kade

February 21st, 2014

Best service I have ever received !!

Karl Wernick

February 21st, 2014

Had tires mounted. Service was fast and friendly. Thanks!

Ron Hellstern

February 21st, 2014

These guys are polite, and they work hard to satisfy the customer. The prices are good and I have always been happy with their service.

Jeff Black

February 21st, 2014

My son works there. I tell everyone that has a auto need to see discount tire.

Edward Burningham

February 21st, 2014

you guys are not only friendly but informative,efficient and very capable at what you do! Thank you, for as always a job well done

Jason

February 21st, 2014

Great group!

Anonymous

March 8th, 2014

We went to get our car inspected for registration. The belts needed to be replaced and they are AWFUL!!!! Discount either put the incorrect belts on or a really really really crappy belts. They constantly squeak and wine. Despite having about 4 people tighten the belts. I am really pissed about going there. It is beyond frustrating! Also with my car they tightened a bolt so much that, (the way the engine is designed) the steering pump was effected. It caused the car to wine any time we turned the wheel. Maybe they should keep up on makes of cars so the customer doesn't have to completely redo the work they just paid discount tire to do for over $150. NEVER GO TO DISCOUNT TIRE! Terrible service and they obviously don't care about the customer/car they just want to get people in and out. If there was a negative star rating I would give them that!

Connie Bingham

February 21st, 2014

The service is always great and everyone is friendly and happy. I always recommend you to friends and family.

Carolyn Doty

February 21st, 2014

Quick service, no problems with the snow tires we switched over to.

kent

February 21st, 2014

Excellent job they look and ride awsome

Anonymous

February 21st, 2014

just make sure the workers/mechanics close are clean before jumping into a customers car.

Kate Forwood

February 21st, 2014

I have been in twice and each time I have not had an appointment and they get me right in and take care of the problem for me. I have referred several co workers to you guys. Keep up the great job!

Anonymous

February 21st, 2014

Reliable, great advice, helpful.

J barr

February 21st, 2014

fast curteous effecient service on a flat, they stand behind there tire warranty and fixed it free even though it was corrosion on the rim and not the tire.. I buy all my vehicle tires form them and they do fast freindly, inspections too.

Ted Barrett

February 21st, 2014

Not only great service, but tourism tips also.

p.s. Richmond, UT

February 21st, 2014

excellent tires & service

eric burton

February 21st, 2014

Awesome service and great prices. Very friendly and knowledgable.

G.W. North Logan, UT

February 21st, 2014

Discount Tire is an excellent place to take care of all your tire needs and do Business. They are friendly, courteous, and fair.

Wilford Johnson

February 21st, 2014

The crew in the Providence shop are outstanding. I am always impressed with the customer service and appreciate the time they take to offer advice and expertise. Thanks

Dustin Horlacher

February 21st, 2014

Price was good, on tires, and I've always been happy with the service I receive.

alan applegarth

February 21st, 2014

Shawn knows me and takes care of all my needs..You should be happy to have such a good employee.

mark streeter

February 21st, 2014

very helpful

k.o. logan, UT

February 21st, 2014

The tires were super expensive but the customer service was great!

sam johnson

February 21st, 2014

Charged $5.00 than they quoted on the phone for the alignment. Sent my wife and she didn't say anything. other than that good service.

WALT APPEL

February 21st, 2014

Glad to have come back to Discount. Lesson learned the hard way with others.

Anonymous

March 8th, 2014

Service was absolutely terrible. I went in to get an oil change and after Discount Tire was supposedly done, I walked out and checked my car. They had not replaced the oil filter and I highly doubt the oil in my car. My car leaked oil for the following week because my previous oil filter had a loose gasket and that did not change with the supposed "new" filter that was never put in my car. Discount Tire is a bunch of thieves that just take your money and don't do anything to serve its customers.

Douglas Ashton

February 21st, 2014

After shopping around for months, Discount Tire gave me the best price and excellent service.

Dale Perkins

February 21st, 2014

Wth out a doubt you are the best in the West!!!!!!!

Todd Lemon

February 21st, 2014

Talked to Shawn one morning to see how soon he could have tires for me. He said they could have them there by 10 A.M. The tires arrived even earlier than that and I was out the door before 10 A.M. I recommend Shawn and discount tire to everyone!!

steve adams

February 22nd, 2014

Its always refreshing to pull into the shop and have pleasant people who actually enjoy helping you... That's Discount Tire in Logan. I look forward to the February sale coming up to order new wheels for my four runner. That sale is always good to me. Thankyou again for keeping an eye on my vehicles and the air pressure checks on my tires. Steve

matt neilson

March 9th, 2014

Well, I am not matt neilson, and where I didn't take my vehicle to Discount Tire, but they keep sending me these surveys for matt neilson to my email, I am rating them as Terrible.

M.B. Logan, UT

February 22nd, 2014

Very helpful, great deal and good tires!

VICKY PALMER

March 9th, 2014

I have been back to this store three times after I bought 4 new tires. My car rides bumpy and the alignment is always way off. They told me there was a warranty on the tires. I had them aligned every 6 months. They ended up giving me two new tires, and made me pay $75 for the alignment.

stephan alexander

February 22nd, 2014

5 stars to a Great Day at Discount Tires of Logan. A tough act to follow because it's Top of the Line.

Dale Stenquist

February 23rd, 2014

You folks did an excellent job in taking care of my tire needs.

kelsey hom

February 23rd, 2014

The only place in town with a tire that would fit my flat without having to buy four new tires for my Subaru Forester. Staff was very nice and explained my options clearly.

Clark Knighton

February 23rd, 2014

I appreciated the first rate service. MY daughter & I were driving from Connetticut to SLC, UT and found when we got to Cheyenne that we had a leak in one of our tires. I showed up at discount early and the rep. saw me come to the door and quickly unlocked it to let me in out of the cold. They took excellent care of our vehicle and got us back on the road so we cuold finish our trip. Thanks guy's.

aaron spencer

February 23rd, 2014

Thanks good deal,ppl an prices

PAULA MATHEWS

February 23rd, 2014

Good prices with good service

JEREMY HANSEN

February 24th, 2014

Grate

sherain denning

February 26th, 2014

it was a great experience. they did a fantastic job and were quick. would highly recommend them to friends and family.

k.g. Logan, UT

February 26th, 2014

Feels like the most friendly and helpful staff of any of the car and tire shops I've been to. You are always the first place to come to mind if my car needs a hand.

BETHANY MOAK

March 17th, 2014

Great service and nice people, only thing that bothered me was they tacked on a $12 labor fee after they told me it was included in the $150 cost of a standard brake change. Bethany We will call you right away to explain what these were for

k.f. North Logan, UT

March 2nd, 2014

awsome job thank you i will be back

brenda blain

March 5th, 2014

Fast friendly service it was done right too!!

lianne mccoy

March 22nd, 2014

Came in for a safety inspection...your boys said I needed 1200.00 worth of work. I went to Car Smart and paid for another safety inspection...all was fine except the crack in the wind shield. Dishonest is how I would describe D.T., and I let everyone know what happened whenever a conversation turns to vehicles and their repairs.

Douglas Ashton

March 9th, 2014

Yes

Jeffrey Peterson

March 25th, 2014

I would recommend people to buy tires, but not for car repairs. $800+ and now it sounds like the front end is falling apart.

nathan barker

March 16th, 2014

Always have been good and fair.

Michelle Potter

March 16th, 2014

You guys are awesome! I came in with a flat and you fixed me up so fast!! Thanks

WALT APPEL

March 18th, 2014

Good service and done within a reasonable time.

beverly dunford

March 18th, 2014

Great service...thank you!

tanner davis

March 19th, 2014

Matt and his team did an awesome job. They got us right in and got everything done in an awesome time frame. Definatly will be going back to visit Matt for some wheels and tires for my other vehicles.

Ana Reeves

March 22nd, 2014

Thanks for helping me out with my safety and emissions! Took a lot of stress off my shoulders.

A.B. Nibley, UT

March 24th, 2014

It took a long time to have my tires changed and noone let me know what was going on till they were almost done.

Wilford Duersch

March 25th, 2014

"I did not know that the cost for an alignment would be so much, but i did not ask...nor was I told. I had a $10 off coupon, but when he was done and said it was $80...I was very surprised! Perhaps the tech should at least ask if we wanted two wheel or four wheel alignment However, because of my respect for Scott, I will keep coming to DT."

Adam Petersen

March 28th, 2014

I wouldn't keep coming back if I wasn't 110% satisfied each and everytime I visit Discount Tire. My family and I depend on our vehicles to take us where we need to go and I depend on Discount Tire to insure my vehicles run the way they are intended.

KAMERON LITTLE

March 30th, 2014

Always do a fantasic job!

gerardo gonzales

March 30th, 2014

I had a good experience

Scott Summers

April 2nd, 2014

this shop is very helpful and fast good shop worers

Anonymous

April 4th, 2014

I had to go back in four times to get them to put two new tires on my car. My car had a bumpy ride from the first time I drove it with the four new tires that I purchased. They told me that if I came in every 6 months, they would honor the warranty and give me four new tires. The did not keep their word. They told me there were stipulations on the warranty when I visited them the fourth time. I never knew about any stipulations until then. They aligned my car each time and said it was way out of alignment. I was accused of running into something hard. That is why there was a bump on the tire. I think the belt probably slipped on the new tire, and the did not want to take the blame for it. I know I did not run into anything hard. I finally demanded that they give me four new tires. They gave me two, and charged me $75 for the alignment. I am a single woman, and I feel like they took advantage of me.

Dave rayfield

April 6th, 2014

yes and I do. good customer service

Anonymous

April 9th, 2014

Depends on the type of service being provided

trevor facer

April 10th, 2014

Very fast, friendly, and trustworthy service. My wife and I were very pleased and we plan on returning soon for whatever services we need next.

Anonymous

April 13th, 2014

Love there sevice and great people to work with!

E.P. Logan, UT

April 13th, 2014

Job well done!

PAULA MATHEWS

April 20th, 2014

Very professional service!

Anonymous

April 20th, 2014

Thanks for providing fast accurate service and making sure my car was ready for the road

Sherman Conger

April 27th, 2014

Appreciate the friendly and personal attention whenever I come in. Thanks especially to Shaun and your newest manager at the Logan store.

p.s. Richmond, UT

April 27th, 2014

excellent service & products

Lee Roderick

May 4th, 2014

We have always had excellent service at your outlet in Logan, Utah.

susan kemp

May 21st, 2014

You've always been fair and given me good pricing.

d.b. Logan, UT

May 25th, 2014

Fast Friendly service

Anonymous

May 25th, 2014

I was a little frustrated, that one of my hubcaps broke, when I got a tire rotation, I know they are flimsy and that accidents happen.

Russell Seigenberg

May 25th, 2014

Always great friendly service!

tom enroth

May 26th, 2014

You guys always take good care of me and my mini-fleet. And give Randy a raise, he is a fine mechanic indeed.

R.A. Logan, UT

June 2nd, 2014

The last three ties I have been, the service has been quick, courteous and professional. The prices are in line with the other high quality shops, too.

Duane Huff

June 2nd, 2014

I have been buying mytires from discount tires for over twenty years. I think they have been great!

Edward Burningham

June 9th, 2014

Very friendly, relational staff .The work done was exceptional and done in a very timely manner

rosa leon

July 3rd, 2014

Every time I come to you guys there is someting that always come wrong when checking my car I have being very pation and still come to you guys but this last time was the worse expirience ever that I think after this I will never come back agan

Daniel Johns

June 19th, 2014

Quick and friendly service.. Never disappointed.

John Gustave

June 29th, 2014

I will be buying tires from your shop, rather than the Providence store for now on.

isaac allred

July 14th, 2014

The service was good, but we were sad that we didn't get the student discount. We previously got the discount before, but we forgot to ask when we paid.

E.P. Logan, UT

June 30th, 2014

Matched a competitors price without complaint

doug stephens

July 6th, 2014

These guys rock! Not just tires, but brakes, oil changes, etc. Top notch service and no bull.

Dale Zobell

July 6th, 2014

an error on our bill was made but quickly noticed by the sales rep, trevor. he was very apologetic and credited my credit card for the amount owing. we have always enjoyed good service and friendly people at discount sales.

Anonymous

July 17th, 2014

Service was great but prices were a little to high and I had several things done to my truck wish I could've had a discount for that.

Connie Bingham

July 23rd, 2014

I am trying to mark excellent but I cannot see that it is highlighted. I recommend Discount Tire on a regular basis. I am always satisfied.. and more.

Carol Zic

July 28th, 2014

We get good car care at DT. Your employees (Sean at Logan, UT location) is especially helpful) and we always get good service from those who service our car. Thanks - it's reassuring to have you nearby.

A.H. Hyrum, UT

July 28th, 2014

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Also the best price in town.

Gary Wangsgard

August 2nd, 2014

Made a good inspection and told me what the vehicle needed. Sad news so I have traded off the car.

R.F. Providence, UT

August 3rd, 2014

I do not buy tires from anyplace else. Service and price can not be beat. (This only applies to the Logan store)

Sherman Conger

August 10th, 2014

Always treat great! THANKS!

Anonymous

September 10th, 2014

Service is great.

Loran Kowallis

September 18th, 2014

I always come to your stores because everyone is very nice and I can trust what I am being told. I also had a friend that worked there that I went to Auto shop class with.

William Adair

September 22nd, 2014

I've been doing business with these folks for over 20 years, and they have always been very accommodating and professional.

Aaron Davidson

September 28th, 2014

Shawn has always been awesome in his help and service. No complaints at this point. Years ago Scott was the main guy to help us and he was always excellent. Matt also helped the last day I was in as well, and he has been good to work with. I've got 8 tires on layaway so I have yet to see what comes of them and my happiness with the Michelin Defenders and your future service as well. But so far so good. Aaron D.

Amy Clement

October 18th, 2014

I always have a good experience when I come to discount tire. In the past when I made the mistake of going elsewhere I ended spending more than I should have and was treated in a way I felt was unprofessional. Once I made the switch and tried Discount Tire I learned two things. One being that good customer service still does exsist and two there are still businesses that don't rip you off money wise. Thanks Discount Tire for being one of the few good places around!

Louis Waters

November 4th, 2014

Had tires rotated and balanced because of a tire vibration. ...there is still a vibration above 70 miles per hour...bad enough that I cannot hardly see out my rear view mirror

Tim Vandemerwe

October 29th, 2014

Great service. Good product. A list of other local providers would be a nice touch.

Larry Bond

November 14th, 2014

very courteous and accommodating.

Larry Bond

November 16th, 2014

Great job!

Connie Bingham

November 2nd, 2014

I am always very happy and satisfied with the quality of work and friendliness of your staff. I always recommend you to my friends and family.

Curtis H.

I had Discount Tire change my serpentine belt. They were competitively priced and did a good job. There was a small snag along the way but they made sure to make the situation right and Matt took good care of us. They were also up front that they weren't Discount Tire (the national chain) and it was pretty obvious that they weren't by the fact that they do more than just tires. They were good to work with.

Brian J.

Friendly staff, great prices!!

Tyrell D.

My car had an issue where the back would zig zag down the road. My normal mechanics had looked for the issue half a dozen times and had no idea what the cause was. I went in for a state inspection and didn't even ask them to look into it because I had given up hope. They found the issue and fixed it for a great price. Definitely will be coming back for all of my tire needs.

Anthony W.

This company is honest and straightforward! I thought my current mechanic in North Logan was trustworthy until I got a competitive quote from Discount tire. I was shocked by the honest customer service, knowledge on my BMW, and the savings provided when compared. They even put in the OEM BMW part I requested and I still saved $500! These guys are full of integrity compared to the 2 other well-known mechanic shops in Logan, UT. Thank you Brad and your team!

Russ S.

Always great friendly service!

Carolyn D.

Quick service, no problems with the snow tires we switched over to. Manager very helpful.

Marcy T.

What a bunch of great guys!!! Took care of me in a hurry but was considerate and helpful. Also did great work on my car. Thanks!

Luciano G.

No one seems to know tires and service better then these guys. I had to get quite a bit of work done on my truck and time and time again they took care of me and my ride. It runs like a charm and I will never take it anywhere else but Discount tire and Automotive.

Keeley W.

Best place for tires and service. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. I love the guys at Discount Tire And Automotive. Plus when I went with my family to the Hyrum parade they were giving out free cold water!! How awesome is that?? Seriously they rock!

Taco B.

I take my car to Discount Tire And Automotive for three reasons. Savings, service and quality. The staff is friendly and helpful at both locations. Since I work in Logan and live in Providence I have been to both locations. Either one though I get the same good prices, great service and I can trust the work done on my truck. Can't beat that.

Anonymous

Excellent service above and beyond. Discovered that i needed a battery and got me one for the most reasonable cost.

Anonymous

I took my truck into Discount to get an oil change. They caught that my tires were down to the steel belts showing. They got new tires for me and saved me money. I was very glad they caught this for me before I was stranded at the side of the road. Thanks Discount Tire.

Anonymous

I took my truck into Discount to get an oil change. They caught that my tires were down to the steel belts showing. They got new tires for me and saved me money. I was very glad they caught this

C. B.

I'm a father from California with my daughter's going to school at Utah state, we buy our tires from the local America's Tire here which is affiliated with Discount tires nationwide, I spoke with Sean on the phone and he explained that they are not the same discount tire , but there is one in Ogden, when I said my daughter got a flat but didn't want her to drive on the freeway with the spare donut Tire and asked how much to repair the flat he said he would fix it for her no charge, this was way above what I expected from a business to do, you will be seeing us again! Thank you to Discount Tire.

Daniel C.

I take my car here for tire needs every time. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I'm sitting in the waiting room right now for an alignment and rotation, and there is someone with a kind of tire 'crisis' trying to work it out. The clerk is completely professional, patient, and trying to help her get the best outcome. Very impressed by this place.

Lauren M.

My husband and I just moved to Logan and decided to try this shop on a whim - as we just needed an oil change. The work was done quickly and well - and best best of all, no pressuring up sells or endless things that "you should really think about doing..." We will return!

Brian G.

The folks at Discount Tires are HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY FOLKS. Finding an automotive place that will give you the straight scoop... that's a rare find. I am very glad to have found Discount Tires and will always give them my business.

C Marshall

December 1st, 2016

Went in because of a bolt thru a tire. They fixed the tire no charge. Great friendly service. Clean, inviting waiting room. Thanks. Returned this week for new tires, once again Matt and Shawn take care of the customers with speed, kindness and care. Thanks again for great customer service!

Celeste V.

December 1st, 2016

I love going here, the people there are always very polite and friendly and they make you feel like family, especially Shawn. They are honest and always do great work at great prices.

Colten V.

November 1st, 2016

I was really pleased when I went to Discount Tire. My wife hit a pothole and it damaged her wheel, causing air to leak. I thought I'd have to replace the entire wheel and maybe an axle, but the guys at Discount Tire took a look and were able to bend the wheel back and check for any other damage. 15 dollars and 30 minutes later, I was on my way. Really awesome service.

Edwin S.

November 1st, 2016

Brought my new Tesla in with a flat tire early on a Saturday morning -- this was the company's first encounter with a hole in Tesla's special performance tire that is lined inside with foam. But the service manager and technician managed to repair it without any problem -- and they did it for free! Very grateful for their quick attention and willingness to fix it despite the novelty of the situation. Tesla's don't have spare tires. The service manager said that the repair was a good learning experience for his team as well. I'll definitely come back when I need new tires!

LaNae G.

November 1st, 2016

I bought my tires in Spring Hill TN. According to the Logan store, my warranty is only valid at the Ogden location. They rotated my tires anyway, and were extremely courteous and helpful. I will be taking my vehicles to the Logan location in the future.

Adrian P.

November 1st, 2016

Fast, so far I have received honest service. Tire prices seem one of best I have experienced in Logan

Clarence C.

November 1st, 2016

I have been doing business with Discount Tire in Logan for 25 plus years. It is getting harder and harder to find a business where the people treat you like a person, not a number. Where you get an honest evaluation of what is needed, and not looked at like an opportunity to make more money off of your visit. I have had numerous things fixed on my vehicles, as well as tire repairs and purchases over the years at Discount Tires in Logan, and I will continue to do so simply due to the fair and honest dealings with them.

Laura H.

October 1st, 2016

They are honest and quick. I've been taking my car there for a few years now. When disaster struck with my engine, they referred me to a great mechanic.

Benson R.

October 1st, 2016

This shop is great, they offer competitive prices with superior service to shops like Jiffy Lube or BigO. I would highly recommend to bring your cars here.

Jen W.

October 1st, 2016

This location has been wonderful to work with. They have "rescued" me a couple times from bad experiences from another location's service. The first time I worked with them they had the part I needed on hand and got my work done within the time they said they would. They are very courteous and knowledgeable. They take the time to help me understand the issues I have when I come in for various services and always been on spot or under the wait time they told me. I had a roadside emergency and was forced to go to another location; I had a bad experience with that one and brought my vehicle back here the next day telling them my concerns. They got my vehicle right in, checked things out, confirmed my concerns and took of my issues. I won't go to any other Discount Tire in Cache Valley anymore. I would rather pay for a tow to get my vehicle here, than go to the other location I had my bad experiences with.Thank you so much Logan Discount Tire.

Joy M.

October 1st, 2016

As we were passing through Logan, we randomly chose Discount Tire for an oil change and a possible tire rotation. The mechanics quickly assessed our tire issues and immediately looked after the problem. We would highly recommend their service and courteous staff. Our random choice turned out to be a winner!

Wyatt B.

September 1st, 2016

Free patch repair!! Couldn't be happier. I also had to get something fixed that they couldn't handle, but gave me a great recommendation.

Ess C.

September 1st, 2016

Been going here for a year, I honestly love the service you get here by far from anywhere in logan hands down.Always great service no matter what is needed!! So honest and helpful, love it!! Very kind and patient as well. They knows their products well. Allow you to make an informed decision on what you need and want instead of just pushing products to boost sales. Also great prices on tires and also quality. Great experience all around

Bryan J.

September 1st, 2016

My experience at discount tire has always been great. Two years ago I bought new tires here and the service was great. My tires have finally given up on me so I decided to get new tires once again from them. Just recently I popped three of my brand new tires leaving me with no transportation for three days. I called discount, told them about what happened and mentioned I had warranty and he told me to bring them in. Long story short got new tires with no hassle, great service and left with a smile. I would recommend this place to others.

Lorri F.

September 1st, 2016

It is the friends you make and trust when you go there. They have taken care of all our cars for years.

O’Ryan S.

September 1st, 2016

Always helpful and low cost. Free minor damage flat tire repair.

Dillon S.

September 1st, 2016

Helpful staff. Good location. Did some repair work and everything is great so far!

J. Schultz

August 1st, 2016

I had my tires rotated and balanced at another popular tire store, but if anything the ride of my car got worse. Took it to discount, they explained exactly what the other guys did wrong, and then they balanced the tires again. After they balanced the tires, they showed me just how off the other guys were. After they were done with my car, it drove very smooth even at high speeds.

Shane S.

July 1st, 2016

Awesome experience. Matt and Trevor always take great care of me. Tires and workmanship are top notch!! Thanks Discount Tire

Samantha V.

July 1st, 2016

I love Discount Tire!!! I got some new front brakes, and an alignment. Service was great!! And they were so fast!! They truly made me feel like a valued customer!!!

Odin

July 1st, 2016

If anyone wants great customer service head to Discount Tire in Logan. I just went there and it was great, great customer service and professional help and service in finding me the best set of wheels to not only look good but to drive safely and efficiently. If you want a company that performs as good as the tires you want on your car Discount Tire in Logan is where you want to go

Logan L.

July 1st, 2016

Great experience! They were able to get me in and out in a timely manner and let me know of other issues with the car so I could travel in safety. Thank you.

Jose A.

July 1st, 2016

Customer service at the discount tire in logan has great service. I definitely will be going back!! Very fast courteous!!

Adan B.

June 1st, 2016

Took my car in for a simple rotation and felt right at home. The staff answered all of my questions and concerns about seasonal tires. They gave me quotes up front and suggestions for specific tires I'd need. Highly recommended.

Tony B.

June 1st, 2016

This store had the most competitive price on the tires I wanted. It was a great value. I found the gentlemen who worked with me to be very informative, cordial and quick to get things done. I left very satisfied with the experience and will plan on returning in the future.

Trina D.

April 1st, 2016

Everyone was willing to help and very personable. I enjoyed my experience here and will be coming back.

Silvia G.

March 1st, 2016

This is great place to go and get fix all the problems with your car the Manager is name is Matt Lemm he really great person to come and talk about your problems with your car .

Andrew C.

March 1st, 2016

First off I walked in thinking this was the same Discount Tire that are all over Wasatch front such as the one in Ogden where I purchased my tires. These guys are not affiliated with that company whatsoever. Anyways they still rotated my tires for free and I am satisfied. I will consider bringing my service to them in the future. Just shouldn't their name be different than the ones all over Utah? I mean they only have two locations in Utah....

Janiris S.

February 1st, 2016

Good people, quick and great service. Comfortable during the wait and decent prices.

Stephen B.

February 1st, 2016

Great people and service. Always take good care of me.

Allison V.

February 1st, 2016

Went in looking for tires and the manager Matt was very helpful! I love my new tires! Had such a great experience I went in and got my oil changed, once again treated very well and excellent service!

Janell K.

February 1st, 2016

Great tires and fast friendly service. Manager Matt is very professional and very willing to help you out.

Alex D.

February 1st, 2016

They were quick and gave me a good deal. Matt was especially helpful.

Marcia G.

February 1st, 2016

A big thank you to all the guys at Discount Tire & Automotive in Logan, UT! You are always so nice to me and I love the little waiting room you have, Makes my visit so much easier with 3 kids.

Vince E.

January 1st, 2016

Been buying my tires here for years. They have always treated me with honest dealings and respectful behavior. Just had my summer to winter tires changed with an oil change this time. And best, they treated me to a cup of coffee while I waited.

Tyrell D.

January 1st, 2016

My car had an issue where the back would zig zag down the road. My normal mechanics had looked for the issue half a dozen times and had no idea what the cause was. I went in for a state inspection and didn't even ask them to look into it because I had given up hope. They found the issue and fixed it for a great price. Definitely will be coming back for all of my tire needs.

Edwin

February 21st, 2017

Awesome experience! Very helpful and friendly

Jennie Johnson

March 27th, 2017

We came in for a regular tire rotation. It was quick, easy and always friendly service.